Office +44 (0)1273 566230
Email admin@tomdonovaneditions.com

 

Links

Turner Donovan Military Books http://www.turnerdonovan.com/
Chattri Memorial Group http://www.chattri.com/
John Booth http://www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/j/johnbooth/
Bill Donohoe http://www.billdonohoe.com
Commonwealth War Graves Commission http://www.cwgc.org/
Mark Carter Militaria & Medal Fairs http://www.milweb.net/dealers/trader/markcarter.htm
Great War Dustjackets http://www.greatwardustjackets.co.uk/index.html
Aberdeen Medals http://www.aberdeenmedals.com

First World War

The Western Front Association http://www.westernfrontassociation.com/
The Long, Long Trail http://www.1914-1918.net/index.htm
The Heritage of the Great War http://www.greatwar.nl/
World War I - Trenches on the Web http://www.worldwar1.com/
Tom Morgan's Hellfire Corner http://www.fylde.demon.co.uk/welcome.htm
Paul Reed's Old Front Line Battlefields of World War 1 http://battlefields1418.50megs.com/
An Unfortunate Region http://www.unfortunate-region.org/
First World War http://www.webmatters.net/
The First World War 1914 - 1918 http://www.worldwar1.nl/1914-1918
David Cohen Fine Art - Art of the Great War - 1914-1918 http://www.dcfa.com/

Second World War

The Second World War Historical Society http://battlefieldsww2.50megs.com/ww2_society.htm
The Burma Star Association http://www.burmastar.org.uk/

The War Memoirs of Earl Stanhope

English Heritage - Chevening House http://viewfinder.english-heritage.org.uk/search/detail.asp?calledFrom=oai&imageUID=81087

If Germany Attacks - Captain G C Wynne

World War One Photos http://www.ww1photos.com/KOYLI.html

Impressions of the Great British Offensive on the Somme - Liddell Hart

Liddell Hart Centre for Military Archives http://www.kcl.ac.uk/iss/archives/about/lhcma.html
The Battlefields of the Somme - Official Website http://www.somme-battlefields.com/en/

Indian Order of Merit: Historical Records 1837 - 1947 and They Gave Us Each A Medal

Indian Military Historical Society http://www.imhs.org.uk

The Orders and Medals Research Society http://www.omrs.org

Medal News http://www.tokenpublishing.com/medals.asp